User Groups

Who can use this feature?

Only the Application Owner role can use this feature.

A User Group is a set of people that share interests, goals or responsibilities. By defining User Groups you can easily collaborate with your colleagues by sharing an element or inviting them to an innovation project.

You can define and manage User Groups by navigating to System > User Management > User Groups

Manage existing User Groups

You can perform the following actions on the overview page:

  • Duplicate User Group (1)
  • Edit User Group (2)
  • Delete User Group (3)

mceclip2.png

Add new User Group to the platform

You can add a new User Group by clicking on +New Button. Choose a title (1), search and add members (2) and save the User Group (3).

mceclip1.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful