What is it?
After sending personal invitations, you find the status of such invites on the invited users page.
How does it work?
Sent invitations can be tracked on the user invitation page under the settings wheel and Settings > User Management > Invited Users.
You can find the following information regarding the users who have pending invitations:
- Business Unit
- Status of the invitation
- Date of the invitation
- Expiration date
You can also perform actions on the user invitation page:
- Resend invitations (1)
- Delete the invitation (2)
Note: Invitations expire 14 days after they are sent out.