Who can use this feature?
Only the Application Owner role can use this feature.
To block a user in your ITONICS account, navigate to Settings > User Management > All Users.
- Search for the user profile you are looking for. (1)
- Click on the Edit icon on the far right side of the username. (2)
- Select Blocked on the Status field and click Save. (3)
The user is now blocked from the system and cannot login to the system anymore.
Furthermore, Notifications are paused while the user is blocked. As soon as the status of the user will be set to Active, Notifications will be sent out again.
You can also delete a user permanently from the system.